DISTRIBUTORS

BELGIUM

Distributor:
Teaclassix – E.L.S. bvba

Contact person:
Erwin & Suzanne Luyten

P: +32 13 555 063
F: +32 13 32 80 48
E: info@teaclassix.com
W: www.teaclassix.com

FRANCE

Agent:
Agency Origami

Contact person:
François Raoult

P: +33 650 511 621
E: francois.origami@gmail.com

FRANCE

Agent:
LNS Distribution

Contact person:
Lydia van der Heiden – Corral

P: +33 4 94190182
M: +33 649 245 043
E: lydia@lnsdistribution.fr


GREECE & CYPRUS

Distributor:
L.V. Homeboutique – Art’s Symposium

Contact person:
Vasilios Mantellos

P: +30 2117 1015 80
E info@lv-homeboutique.gr

ITALY

Distributor:
Livellara SRL

Contact person:
Andrea Furfaro

P: +39 02 39322741
F: +39 02 39311600
E: andrea.furfaro@livellara.it
W: www.livellara.com

POLAND

CNB Enterprises
Eastern Europe

Contact person:
Dominik Solecki

P: +48 48 38 50 100
M: +48 53 33 000 53
F: +48 48 38 50 100
E: cnb@tokyodesignstudio.pl
W: www.tokyodesignstudio.pl


SPAIN

Distributor:
Scandist SL

Contact person:
Pere Ramisa

P: +34 93 590 35 65
E: info@scandist.com
W: www.scandist.com

SPAIN

Distributor Hospitality:
Oriental Market Barcelona

Contact person:
Cèlia Prat

P: +34 935 35 04 90
F: +34 935 32 58 49
E: celiapm@orientalmarket.es
W: www.orientalmarket.es

SPAIN

Distributor Hospitality:
Oriental Market Madrid

Contact person:
Cheng Meow Chan

P: +34 915 79 42 30
F: +34 915 72 03 36
E: meow@orientalmarket.es
W: www.orientalmarket.es

SWEDEN

Agent:
Agentura

Contact person:
Charlotte Lotta Johansson

P: +46 70 8289589
F: +46 36 7777736
E: lotta@agentura.se
W: www.agentura.se

SWITZERLAND

Agent:
Mixbox

Contact person:
Cheryl Bay

P: +41 765714667
F: +41 438 440 928
E: mixbox@bluewin.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Distributor/Agent:
Fifty One Percent Ltd

Contact person:
Philip Butler

P: +44 14 55 203311
F: +44 14 55 558677
E: p.butler@fiftyonepercent.co.uk
W: www.fiftyonepercent.co.uk

CNB ENTERPRISES B.V.

Marterkoog  4
1822 BK Alkmaar
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 25 1860 AA Bergen
T: +31 (0)72 56 17 635
F: +31 (0)72 56 16 187
E: info@cnboriental.com

SERVICE

Contact
Jobs

Pers

SOCIAL

Facebook
Instagram